A Longish List

September 7, 2005

‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
Holy Holy Holy
Great Is The Lord
Nothing But The Blood
Worthy Of Worship
How Majestic Is Your Name
Are You Washed In The Blood?
Victory In Jesus
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
I Love You Lord
Majesty
Crown Him With Many Crowns
This Is The Day
Because He Lives
The King Is Coming
Rejoice The Lord Is King
All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
Now I Belong To Jesus
The Solid Rock
It Is Well
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
Great Is Thy Faithfulness
At The Cross
At Calvary
How Great Thou Art
There Is Power In The Blood
Old Rugged Cross
There Is A Fountain
I Surrender All
Have Thine Own Way
Softly And Tenderly
Room At The Cross
Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
All Creatures Of Our God And King
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
In The Garden
Soon And Very Soon
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine
Standing On The Promises
He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands

One Response to “A Longish List”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I love those songs. I really enjoy the song I’ll Fly Away. It became one of my favorites after hearing it on Bill Gather’s program on tv. I was able to sing it once i think at Sunrise or somewhere else. – Jill


Leave a Reply

