Inspiration Magic

October 9, 2005


dan and me pic
Originally uploaded by danakin.

Got a lil bored, and lonely. Here you go. (Click for bigger version…)

“I’ve met with everyone that I ever wanted to meet. I’m boys with Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Eddie Murphy, Muhammed Ali. But my favorite celebrity is my wife”
–Zab Judah, boxer, after being asked who his most famous friends are

“Everybody can be great because anybody can serve. You don’t have to have college degree to serve. You don’t have to make your subject and verb agree to serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love. ”
–Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. (1929-1968)

“To love at all is to be vulnerable.”
–C.S. Lewis

“I treasure my remark to a grandson who asked, “Grandpa, were you a hero in the war?” “No”, I answered, “But I served in a company of heroes”.”
–Richard D. Winters

Oh my baby I’m so very tired
And I wanna come home
Everything inside me, it cant hide me I’m expired
I got nothing to show
Whatever’s on the outsides knocking, ya better let it in
Whatever’s on the insides dying out
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Once upon a time my life was sweet, and I was walking with you
I’m on empty, emptier than what I was I lost
At the the end of the street
Whatever’s on the outsides knocking, ya better let it in
Whatever’s on the insides dying out
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Am I gonna lose your love?
Oh my baby I’m so very tired and I wanna come home
Oh my baby I’m so very tired and I wanna come home
Oh my baby I’m so very tired and I wanna come home

One Response to “Inspiration Magic”

  1. 'Connell Says:

    nice. The new format is super sexy man. I’m in awe.


Leave a Reply

