Sandwiches, Everyone likes sandwiches!

December 15, 2005

I’m done. I’m THROUGH!

Questions I know I missed on various finals:

Philosophy: “What is consequentialism? What is the opposite?”
Business Law: “How could Mike have remided his dispute with KGB in the movie Rounders?” (NOTE: apparently covered in class. I was sick, and when getting the notes, did not feel that a movie discussion would be on the exam…)
Building Systems: “What is a Bundle Factor” (completely spaced on this, really)

Off to pack, move stuff, eat, and sleep so I can leave at 6 in the mornin

“I miss Kentucky, and I miss my family/ Oh the sweetest winds they blow across the south”

technorati tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

