Tired

December 19, 2005

I’m a bit tired. But I am finally home. Train took a while because I guess one of the Metras collided with a car and killed a guy. That means our train had to take a different track.

Going out to eat in a while at Fudruckers. Tonight we are just going to stay around and relax. Tomorrow I’m hitting up some shops to get presents for my family. Jill is sleeping right now (or at least doing a very good job pretending to do so).

I have an article I am working on in my mind about several things, mainly on the internet, Flock, Web 2.0, and how all of these will effect us. Or not.

So, until the next post (which will be text, once again since I’m runnning out of minutes on my phone), take it easy.

Leave a Reply

