Woohoo!

May 11, 2006

Well, news of the day to me, and this is something that many can be thankful for, is that MXTabs is back up! Probably the best Guitar and Bass tab site out there, it was shut down for a while thanks to the schemings of the MPAA (Music Publishers of America Association, or something like that). But now it is back up and ready to help you be a better musician, or something. Plus, the new design is quite nice. The light colors really make it easier to read.

Also, I found this thing after logging in to my Odeo account for the first time in a month or so. Basically, click on it, and allow it access to your microphone, and then record me a message! I'd like to see how this works.

Send Me A Message

Hooray happy hat bird!

Oh, and I'm gonna tell you all to go download Flock. I've been pretty inactive with contributing any bug work lately, but I'll support it through and through. It truly is an awesome browser.

Leave a Reply

