Hair!

February 21, 2007

Man, I could really go for the extra length hair I used to have. If nothing else, it’s warmer than what I have now. And 83% curlier too!

So I miss my hair. More importantly, I miss Reynosa. I miss the poverty there. The simplicity there. The dangers, the pollution, the sewage smell wafting up from the streets through the upper windows. It’s amazing how happy the kids are there without any of the so called luxuries we have. I really hold a high level of disdain to the popular beliefs of career aspirations. I’ll expand later, but right now it’s about 4:30am and I need my friggin sleep. I think.

…there is no such thing as a REM cycle.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

