Untitled

May 25, 2007

COACH Z: {turns his head backwards} Say, Strong Bad, what type’a lure are you usin’ dere?

STRONG BAD: Well, this morning, Coach, I’ve been mostly using this one: {shouting into the water} Hey fish! Hey fiish! I’m gonna, I’m gonna recommend that you guys come up here in the boat. We’ve got a, uh, a keg! {Coach Z shrugs} Of worms! And, uh…phytoplankton! … Come on! Anybody who’s everybody is up in here!

COACH Z: I don’t think that’s gonna work with a stocked pond. You got any type of jig you could try on there?

STRONG BAD: Oh, yeah! I got this jig! (starts singing and doing a little hip-swiveling dance) Come on and get in the boat, fish! Come on and get in the boat, fish fish! Come on and get in the boat, fish! {fish start leaping into the boat} Get in the boat!

COACH Z: Oh! They got in the boat! … Fish fish!

Word!

I’m hitching a ride with Lew and Jess to either the bridge or Cadillac so I can spend the weekend with my lady! We get to go fishing. Rock on.

Talk to you Monday!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

