Farewell to You, Carapaced Friend

June 4, 2007

If you wanted to see Lando, and how turtle-y he was I’ve got a video up on Youtube. Its crappy quality, kinda, but I was expecting that I would be able to videotape him more in the future.

Moving on, I’ve been working on getting Ardour and JACK to play along nicely while I record through my microphone input. I can get some sound recorded, but the bitrate is incredibly poor, and totally not worth posting for you to listen to. Got a good progression down for Song of the Man Engine, and a few more lyrics down for a song. If I wasnt so addicted to icanhascheezburger.com the lyrics might be better than “im in ur hart, steelin away ur breths” 😉

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

