June 13, 2007

Not half as cool as the Royal Rainbow!

Anyway, I caught up just reading the majority of 0.9 Flock beta test emails, and now have only about 21 left to go, and hopefully to respond to (they kinda got lost inthe quagmire) Additionally, I did my readings for the next few days in my Copper Country class, and for several other things, and now my eyes hurt.

It also does not help that my contacts are not fitting properly and that my eyes are really itchy and gunky from the massive amounts of pollen in the air.

I’m taking them out now, and sleeping. Screw the waking world for now 😉 I much prefer my dreams.

Leave a Reply

