Left Index Finger

June 16, 2007

Things I did to my left index finger today:

  • Slice a 3/4 gash down the bas of the finger with a bread knife
  • Bend back the fingernail on a bucket. Twice
  • Burn the entirety of the finger on an uninsulated pot handle
  • Jam it on my car door. Also twice
  • Got some aquarium chemicals on the cut
  • Opened the cut up again by cracking knuckles

If I seem slow to type, it may be because I don’t want to lose my finger. Sorry.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

