Support

July 25, 2007

If you somehow stumbled upon this teeny blog wondering who answers Flock support email, howdy. If you’re wondering why I haven’t been too prompt this week, the short answer is that I have been busy getting myself all set for graduation this spring, which may mean a rejiggering of my fall semester. I think I have things set now, so I’ll be pounding the emails again all next week. I would love to get to them this weekend, but I must go downstate for my loverly fiancee’s brother’s wedding. Darn, free food and beer and champagne, what am I to do?

Not sure about updates. Check my Twitter page out, might update it via cellphone.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

