Finally Lit Up. 164

August 4, 2007

After purchasing my fog/running lights almost 9 months ago, I finally got them wired up properly (in series, unlike the directions telling me to wire them in parallel). Just have to get them aligned and epoxied on this evening.

I am down to $2.56 in both of my accounts combined. Paycheck: need 🙂 Luckily, I have a bunch of soup to last me half a month or so. Not going anywhere until the 17th or 18th anyway.

Less than 48 hours before I meet with my adviser to find out if I graduate this spring. Please….PLEASE turn out “yes”.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

