Blech

September 7, 2007

I feel funky. I need sleep, and I need water, and I need an ice vest or something to cool me down.

Classes have been very small. There are only 12 folks or so in each of my classes, and my smallest class has only six students. I think it should be a managable homework load. On Monday I will be back to Flock work.

I have 12 pounds of awesomely prime brisket to cook tomorrow. Should take around 8 hours, and I’ll be starting it around 9:30am in my garbage can smoker.

Have cable. Hooray.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

