Itenerary

September 28, 2007

On the marrow I shall;

  • Wake around 9am to make my 10am class (9am and 2pm class are canceled)
  • Get back from class
  • Study Structures for the afternoon
  • During some part of the afternoon, possibly meet someone from the Pavement Enterprise to get back a RAT device
  • During some part of the afternoon, head out to the lumberyard to get some loft wood and bolts.
  • During some part of the afternoon, hit up the post office for a passport application
  • Head to my 3pm class
  • Around 4pm hit the gym with Solo
  • After that, build my loft with Lee
  • After finishing the loft, kick back in my room. Enjoy the extra space.
  • During the evening, plans are in the air. I kinda want to just relax all night. I might just do some studying and play guitar/mandolin all night

Saturday is also a bit odd. I will be doing something with Habitat for Humanity, I’m just not sure where. It could be doing some interior trim up in Laurium in that house, which is nearing completion, or heading down to Marquette to participate in the blitz build (2 houses in 24 hours!). Depending on my choice, I may get to play in our flag football game (playing both sides of the ball no doubt). I also want to get in a few hours for Flock. I’ve been pretty good this week, but I still need to step it up.

Sunday is church-football-homework day. Lions play the Bears and USA plays Norway in the Women’s World Cup consolation match. Man, if you followed the US team, you know how furious the normal US team goalie was. Each and every goal should have been an easy save, and the goalie who was put in place instead of Solo (the normal goalie) just did not put in the effort that she should have. I really think that had Solo been in the game, it would have been 2-1 Brazil (we would have lost, but it would have been bearable). Got a Structures assignment and exam to study for. Next week is not going to be that great.

The only thing that is keepin me going right now is the hope that Jill comes up soon.

One Response to “Itenerary”

  1. pohlse Says:

    Man, the Lions humiliated the Bears!

    And everyone who was calling for Brian Gresie seemed to forget that he was still Brian Gresie!

    đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

