Catching Up

October 10, 2007

I need to do it. I caught up in sleep last night. I sprawled out on the hardwood floor with a single blanket under me for a mattress and just passed out around 7:45pm last night. Woke up because my alarm was still set on my iPod. Pretty lucky, because now I have to finish a beam diagram for Structures, an earthmoving question for equipment management, and a case study for CPM. Should have the first two done before 9, last one before noon (I hope). So today’s free time is devoted to that, plus cleaning up my room and bathroom (bathroom really needs it, so much laundry in there)

The heat really kicked on last night for the first time, and man is it warm. For once.

Leave a Reply

