Better! Hooray!

October 11, 2007

Went running today. Ran 4k in 40F weather. And I didn’t accidentally take the shortcut this time. Amazing! And even though it’s much colder, I ran 50 seconds better this week than I did several weeks ago. That means I ran the timed portion, the final 2k, in 11:30, which I am proud of. I only rolled my ankle once this time as well, and it was right at the end in a big patch of mud so I only had about 30 yards to go.

Heading off to the IME meeting, then picking up my awesome fiancee at the airport!

Leave a Reply

