Ready to jet

November 15, 2007

I’m ready to get out of here. Heading out Friday at 2pm-ish, who knows when I’ll get in based on traffic.

Totally hoping that Wells Fargo didn’t screw me over like I think they did. Looking at my account today to find I’m 10 bucks overdrawn. I think to myself “Heys yous! What is goin on here? You haven’t used your card in a while, so why do you have a -$10.18 balance?”

Here’s why: When I cashed a check the other day, not only did they hand me straight cash, they also took the amount out of my account.

Let me repeat that…

When I CASHED a check the other day, not only did they hand me straight cash, they also TOOK THE AMOUNT OUT OF MY ACCOUNT.

Really? Seriously?

I am not paying any fees they try to impose on this. Hopefully when I go check out what the deal is they just say “Oops, sorry about that.” I really don’t want to actually have a problem that I have to argue to a teller. I dislike actual confrontation to the point that I let myself get cheated out of some thing occasionally. I really don’t mind.

It should work itself out anyway.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

